Thrifted Side Table Rehab

Would you believe I paid only $10 for two of these? Yea, my husband couldn’t believe it either…

but, with only a few hours of elbow grease and a couple of dollars worth of sandpaper and paint I now have these beauties in my living room. ๐Ÿ˜€

I used an inexpensive black satin finish paint on the wood and metallic silver spray paint on the knobs. I love them!

By the way, I am in the (slow) process of making over all of the common areas of our house (kitchen, living, dining, entry) and I’m doing so on an almost non-existent budget. So, stay tuned for more DIY projects and make-over ideas!

For now, I’ll leave you with this.

5 thoughts on “Thrifted Side Table Rehab

  1. Pingback: DIY Bar | These Two Hands

Leave a Reply

